Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 European leg


Setlist for Cuckoo club

London, England

  1. You're crazy
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. Used to love her
  4. Patience
  5. Welcome to the jungle
  6. Knockin' on heaven's door
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Sway (Rolling Stones cover)
  9. Sailing (Rod Stewart cover)
  10. Nightrain
  11. I.R.S.
  12. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Surprise acoustic show at a small club in London. During the show at the Wembley Arena earlier that night, Axl announced that the band was playing this show. He then read out names of people who had won tickets.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!