Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. You could be mine
  9. Band jam
  10. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Better
  13. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  14. Out ta get me
  15. Band jam
  16. November rain
  17. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  18. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  19. Used to love her
  20. I.R.S.
  21. Patience
  22. Nightrain

  23. Encore

  24. Chinese democracy
  25. Paradise city
Setlist notes

The band played 'used to love her' as a request by Tommy Stinson.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!