Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


Setlist for DCU center

Worcester, MA

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  6. Sweet child o' mine
  7. Knockin' on heaven's door
  8. You could be mine
  9. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Angie)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. Better
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Down on the farm
  19. I.R.S.
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  21. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  22. Patience
  23. Nightrain

  24. Encore

  25. Chinese democracy
  26. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Axl greets the crowd with "how are you doing, Portland?" Robin smashes his guitar during 'better'. Later in the show Axl says "we'd like to thank the fire marshals here tonight for being so fucking cool!" (referring to tonights last show who got cancelled because of fire marshall limitations).


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!