Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. You could be mine
  9. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. Better
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Band jam
  19. Down on the farm
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (Don't cry)
  21. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  22. Used to love her
  23. Patience
  24. Nightrain

  25. Encore

  26. Chinese democracy
  27. Paradise city
Setlist notes

After 'knockin' on heaven's door' Axl comments on the rowdy crowd "This is a great fucking crowd, thank you." Tommy gives the crowd two thumbs up. "This is the home of one of my favorite shows, The Wire."

Axl introduces You Could Be Mine by telling a story "So I was in England, I was walking around the Soho area there, and this young guy with spiky hair and shit, had a Motley Crue t-shirt and shit, comes running. He's like 'Dude! Dude! Dude! Dude!' Pulls his shirt down and he had tattooed right across, Fit To Burn".


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!