Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Knockin' on heaven's door
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. You could be mine
  9. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Like a hurricane)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Band jam
  12. Better
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Beautiful)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. I.R.S.
  19. Bumblefoot guitar solo (O Canada/Don't cry)
  20. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  21. Used to love her
  22. Patience
  23. Nightrain

  24. Encore

  25. Chinese democracy
  26. Paradise city
Setlist notes

Chris is introduced as "Just because he's in a white suit, does not mean he's the good guy. On the keyboards, to my left, Mr. Chris Pitman". Before Ron plays his solo, Axl asks him not to play too loud: "Don't play too loud, these people on the sides are trying to take a nap. OK?". He then plays 'oh Canada' before going into 'don't cry'. Axl introduces Bubble from The Trailer Park Boys before My Michelle. Bubbles then introduces a fellow Canadian who was on the Trailer Park Boys show, Sebastian Bach.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Vatsal on August 11th 2012 08:28


Great show. AXLs voice wasn't audible through out the show

Junio on September 14th 2012 02:24


GN'R rocks Toronto