Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


Setlist for Rexall place

Edmonton, AB

  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. Knockin' on heaven's door
  9. You could be mine
  10. Dizzy Reed piano solo (Angie)
  11. Street of dreams
  12. Rocket queen
  13. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  14. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Angel)
  15. Out ta get me
  16. Band jam
  17. November rain
  18. Down on the farm
  19. I.R.S.
  20. Bumblefoot guitar solo (O Canada/Don't cry)
  21. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  22. Liquor & whores (Bubbles cover) (ft. Bubbles)
  23. Used to love her
  24. Patience
  25. Nightrain

  26. Encore

  27. Madagascar
  28. Chinese democracy
  29. Paradise city
Setlist notes

During 'mr. Brownstone' Axl asks the crowd to take a step back.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

Richard on September 6th 2012 17:54


First show since 1993, and I thought the band was tighter than back then. Had a great night. Bubbles was great addition.