Not logged in. Please log in or register
« back to all setlists from the guns n' roses 2006 North American leg


  1. Welcome to the jungle
  2. It's so easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Live and let die
  5. Better
  6. Guitar solo (Robin Finck) (ft. Frank & Dizzy)
  7. Sweet child o' mine
  8. You could be mine
  9. Piano solo (Dizzy Reed)
  10. Street of dreams
  11. Knockin' on heaven's door
  12. Guitar solo (Richard Fortus)
  13. Richard & Robin guitar solo (Angel)
  14. Out ta get me
  15. Band jam
  16. November rain
  17. I.R.S.
  18. My Michelle (ft. Sebastian Bach)
  19. Think about you (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  20. Used to love her (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  21. Patience (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
  22. Nightrain (ft. Izzy Stradlin')

  23. Encore

  24. Chinese democracy
  25. Madagascar
  26. Paradise city (ft. Izzy Stradlin')
Setlist notes

This is the bands first performance in L.A. since their shows there in 1991. This is also the first appearance of Izzy during this leg of the tour. Before 'patience' he (Izzy) plays a few riffs from Rod Stewart's 'I was only joking'.


There are no videos for this Guns N' Roses concert yet.

Concert reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!